News Flash

A WhatsApp group by the name of  In The Hills has been formed for communication from organisers to registered delegates . Please join that . Send request to Dr Gaurav Bhatia at 8837637146 .  Another interactive group is Round Robin where everyone can post messages .  Send request to Dr Gaurav Bhatia at 8837637146 . 

Theme for 28th Annual Conference:

Pain management, rehabilitation,
Innovation and Research in Burns

DMC Ludhiana

NABI executive

Prof. (Dr.) Vinita Puri

President, NABI

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Uppal

President Elect, NABI

Prof. (Dr.) Sameek Bhattacharya

Secretary, NABI

Organised by
Deptt. Of Plastic Surgery
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital, Ludhiana

Organizing Committee


Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal

Mr. Prem Kumar Gupta


Dr. Sandeep Puri

Dr. GS Wander

Dr. Rajoo Singh

Dr. Ashwani Chaudhary

Dr. Sandeep Sharma

Dr. Bishav Mohan

Dr. Sandeep Kaushal

Chairman Organising Committee

Dr. Sanjeev K uppal

Org. Secretary

Dr. Rajinder K. Mittal

Jt. Org. Secretary

Dr. A. Jayanthi Mala

Dr. S.S Makkar

Dr. J.S Kohli

Dr. Ajata Shatru Kapoor

Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Sunil Keswani

Co.Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Sobha Chamania

Scientific Secretary

Dr. Ramneesh Garg

Dr. Sheerin Shah


Kandaghat, Shimla hills,
Himachal Pradesh

Explore Kandaghat & Nearby